[New EP] Mr. K AHT - LA 2.0 (Lies&Afro)


Nigerian singer and songwriter, Mr K AHT has released his debut EP titled LA 2.0 (Lies&Afro) a mind-blowing legendary smash that gonna go down in music history

The album, however, features a 6-track tracklist that includes guest appearances from artists such as Triputee TPr BM Arts, Legendary Producer Orktave beats, and Yollins.

This master piece was engineered by two historical producers MrTimz the baddest producer and the multi talented producer Th'ace.


Download below and feel the vibes

1. Dede Ft. Orktavebeats

2. Way Ft. Yollins

3. Seraphina

4. Isabella

5. Hydrate Ft. Triputee TPR

6. Ecstasy



Disqus Shortname


Comments system