Chidex To Release Ep June 12


Nigerian Fast Rising Artist, Music writer and Upcoming Artist has set to launch his most anticipated first Studio Ep.
The Seven (7) tracks EP will be released on 12th of June 2021 by the upcoming star and was recorded predominantly in his home city of Anambra, Nigeria since his joining the Music indusry and is described by the artist to be his “purest and best work” to date.
Sequel to this, the fast rising Nigeria Artist beseech everyone to wait patiently for his first coming Ep, which he has described as Most Wanted.
The following List Of tracks are to be seen on the Ep,
1. Calm Down
2. Royal Majesty
3. Pray For Me
4. Tire
5. Akonuche
6. Chain
7. Money ft Sylv K

It is obvious that the above tracks was produces by different producers but still sounding good and nice to the listeners, lets wait for this. 


Disqus Shortname


Comments system