DOWNLOAD E.P : Flash Sounds - Memories ( 11 Tracks Project

My name is Flash sounds I Base in Jos I am an artist and also a music producer, 
I went To Zeewillz music school Jos that's were I learn music production!!
Since den I was the wan producing my song's with some of the j town artist songs!! 
So I just came up with the idea of bringing back our memories By putting it into musical form!!
So I title My Ep memories bcuz of some bad Things that have been happening in our Country at large, so I want to male a clear note to people out there that we need to flight for our Right if not nobody will help us the politicians are just out for their money not for us so we really need to Stan up and fight for our Right!!!
By so doing we shall bring a stop to all this thing's and we pray that GOd should be with us and help us in our actions!!
May God bless Naija may God bless plateau state may God bless Jos Industry may God bless Nic Music

Download full Album Below 

1: Weather For Two 
2: Bright Boy
3: One I Love 
4: Spiritual Body 
5: Case Ft DJ Timinister
6: Naija wahala Ft hypeman clement 
7: Jo's when E go Better Ft Hypeman Marel
8: Memories Ft Phil B
9: 50/50
10: Body calling Ft Kenzy X BamBam
11: Party 

Download Vibe an make sure you share with family an friends 
Thank you 🙏🙏🙏


Disqus Shortname


Comments system